View CalendarUpcoming Events

Saturday November 22

01:00pm TEDxLafayette

Tuesday November 25

Wednesday November 26

Saturday November 29

Wednesday December 03

Thursday December 04

Saturday December 06

Sunday December 07

(All day) Christmas Parade

Monday December 08

Tuesday December 09

07:30am Eggs N Issues

Wednesday December 10

Thursday December 11

Friday December 12

Join us on Facebook. Join us on LinkedIn Join us on Twitter RSS Feed